Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint Savers2_234x60.jpg Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_728x90.jpg Ad
OnPoint Savers2_160X600.jpg Ad

OSAA Delegate Assembly

Delegate Assembly

Meeting Agenda Summary
April 8, 2019
Monday, 9am, Shriners Building (across the street from the OSAA Offices)
Agenda Summary
October 14, 2019
Monday, 9am, Shriners Building (across the street from the OSAA Offices)
Agenda Summary
April 6, 2020
Monday, 9am, Shriners Building (across the street from the OSAA Offices)
Agenda Summary


Printable PDF version

District Term Exp Name Position School / District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League 2020 † Chris Frazier Principal Franklin HS
6A-2 Metro League 2020 ‡ Don Grotting Superintendent Beaverton SD
6A-3 Pacific Conference 2021 † * Mike Scott Superintendent Hillsboro SD
6A-4 Mt. Hood Conference 2022 † * Katrise Perera Superintendent Gresham-Barlow SD
6A-5 Three Rivers League 2021 † Andy Jones Athletic Director Oregon City HS
6A-6 Mountain Valley Conference 2021 † Lara Tiffin Principal South Salem HS
6A-7 Southwest Conference 2021 † Clay Rounsaville Athletic Director Grants Pass SD
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference 2021 † Scot Stockwell Superintendent St. Helens SD
5A-2 Midwestern League 2021 ‡ Kelly Bokn District Athletic Director Eugene SD
5A-3 Mid-Willamette Conference 2022 † Rich Engel Assistant Principal West Albany HS
5A-4 Intermountain Conference 2021 † Mike McIntosh Superintendent Redmond SD
4A-1 Cowapa League 2021 † * Curt Shelley Superintendent Tillamook SD
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference 2021 ‡ Ryan Carpenter Superintendent Estacada SD
4A-3 Oregon West Conference 2021 † Alan Kriby Principal Stayton HS
4A-4 Sky-Em League 2021 † Gary Carpenter Superintendent Fern Ridge SD
4A-5 Skyline Conference 2020 Erik Lathen Principal North Valley HS
4A-6 Greater Oregon League 2022 George Mendoza Superintendent LaGrande SD
3A-1 Lewis & Clark League 2021 † Scott Olson Principal Horizon Christian HS
3A-2 PacWest Conference 2021 † Chris Daniels Principal Amity HS
3A-3 Coastal Range League 2021 † Ian O'Brien Assistant Principal Warrenton HS
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference 2021 † Adam Watkins Principal Creswell HS
3A-5 Far West League 2021 † Kevin Hunt Principal Sutherlin HS
3A-6 Eastern Oregon League 2021 * Heidi Sipe Superintendent Umatilla SD
2A-1 Northwest League 2020 Misty Wharton Superintendent Nestucca Valley SD
2A-2 Tri-River Conference 2021 † Dean Rech Principal Sheridan HS
2A-3 Central Valley Conference 2021 ‡ * Jeff Clark Principal Oakland HS
2A-4 Sunset Conference 2020 Bart Rothenberger Athletic Director Toledo HS
2A-5 Southern Cascade League 2021 † Jamie Ongman Principal Lost River HS
2A-6 Blue Mountain Conference 2021 † Matt Combe Principal Heppner HS
1A-1 The Valley 10 League 2021 ‡ Mark Sherman Vice Principal Southwest Christian HS
1A-2 Casco League 2021 † Dan Dugan Vice Principal Perrydale HS
1A-3 Mountain West League 2020 Marc Thielman Superintendent Alsea SD
1A-4 Skyline League 2019 Scott Yakovich Principal North Douglas HS
1A-5 Mountain Valley League 2022 ‡ David Haynes Principal Trinity Lutheran HS
1A-6 Big Sky League 2022 † * Jack Henderson Superintendent Dufur SD
1A-7 Old Oregon League 2021 † Lance Homan Superintendent Joseph SD
1A-8 High Desert League 2020 Kevin Purnell Superintendent Adrian SD
Oregon School Boards Association 2020 * Sherry Duerst-Higgins School Board Lane County ESD
Oregon Athletic Directors Association 2019 * Mark Horak Athletic Director West Linn HS
Student Activities Advisory Committee 2022 * Linda Myers Assistant Superintendent Salem-Keizer SD
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association 2020 * John Beck Coach Grant HS
Oregon Athletic Officials Association 2019 * Jack Folliard Executive Director Oregon Athletic Officials Association

† Newly elected
‡ Re-elected
* OSAA Executive Board Member